News Flash

Home

Posted on: February 22, 2021

City Hall Open by Appointment

info graphic

As of Monday, February 22, 2021, City Hall will be open for visitors by appointment to conduct city business, during our regular business hours, Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. To reach the proper department, please see the staff directory below:

 

City Manager David Hendrickson: (248) 530-1404 or dhendrickson@bloomfieldhillsmi.net 

Finance Director / Treasurer Sandra Barlass: (248) 530-1402 or sbarlass@bloomfieldhillsmi.net 

City Clerk Amy Burton (248) 530-1403 or aburton@bloomfieldhillsmi.net

Building Official Brian Vargason: (248) 530-1408 or bvargason@bloomfieldhillsmi.net

Code Enforcement John Rogers: (248) 530-1410 or jrogers@bloomfieldhillsmi.net

Building Clerk Kristen Urbanik: (248) 530-1409 or kurbanik@bloomfieldhillsmi.net 

Assistant to the City Clerk Jennifer West: (248) 530-1405 or jwest@bloomfieldhillsmi.net 

Finance Clerk Lori Sunquest: (248) 530-1401 or lsunquest@bloomfieldhillsmi.net 

Finance / HR Clerk Sarah Tague: (248) 530-1411 or stague@bloomfieldhillsmi.net 



Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home