News Flash

Home

Posted on: March 26, 2020

City Staff Contacts

contact

City of Bloomfield Hills Department and Staff Contacts


While City Offices are closed to the public, city staff remain available Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. via email or phone.  If you leave a message, your call will be returned as soon as possible.  

The Public Safety Department and the Department of Public Works provide essential services and remain in place to continue to serve the community.  Both departments however have restricted access to their public facilities in an effort to protect both staff and visitors.  In the event of an emergency, please dial 911.  

Building Department 

Building Official: Brian Vargason (248) 530-1408 bvargason@bloomfieldhillsmi.net

Building Clerk: Kristen Urbanik (248) 530-1409 kurbanik@bloomfieldhillsmi.net 

Building Department Email: building@bloomfieldhillsmi.net 

Building Inspection Hotline: (248) 953-9350


City Clerk 

City Clerk: Amy Burton (248) 530-1403 aburton@bloomfieldhillsmi.net 

Admin Assistant to City Clerk: Jennifer West (248) 530-1405 jwest@bloomfieldhillsmi.net 


Code Enforcement

Code Enforcement Officer: John Rogers (248) 530-1410 jrogers@bloomfieldhillsmi.net 


City Manager

City Manager: David Hendrickson (248) 530-1404 dhendrickson@bloomfieldhillsmi.net 


Department of Public Safety

Director of Public Safety: Noel Clason (248) 530-1425 nclason@bloomfieldhillspolice.com 

Detective Lieutenant: Jeff Gormley (248) 530-1427 jgormley@bloomfieldhillspolice.com 

Emergency: 911

Non-Emergency: (248) 644-4200


Department of Public Works

Foreman: Jamie Spivy (248) 530-1412 jspivy@bloomfieldhillsmi.net


Finance / Treasury 

Finance Director / Treasurer: Keith Francis (248) 530-1402 kfrancis@bloomfieldhillsmi.net 

Finance Clerk  / Accounts Payable: Lori Sunquest (248) 530-1401 lsunquest@bloomfieldhillsmi.net 

Finance Clerk / Human Resources:  Mary Urbanik (248) 530-1411 murbanik@bloomfieldhillsmi.net













 

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home

red oak

Oak Wilt Ordinance

Posted on: April 4, 2020
City of Bloomfield Hills, Michigan

City E-News Communication

Posted on: April 2, 2020
census logo

April 1, 2020 - Census Day

Posted on: April 1, 2020
City Sign Photo - Copy

City of Bloomfield Hills Map

Posted on: March 23, 2020
info graphic

Citizen Resources - Coronavirus

Posted on: March 20, 2020
City of Bloomfield Hills Seal

City Services during COVID-19

Posted on: March 20, 2020
healthy icon

Coronavirus 2019

Posted on: February 28, 2020